Latest Products https://www.jaynaindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:04:16 +0530 en-us https://www.jaynaindustries.com Acrylic Crown & Bridge https://www.jaynaindustries.com/acrylic-crown-bridge.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/acrylic-crown-bridge.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 C Crown & Bridge Acrylic polymer https://www.jaynaindustries.com/c-acrylic-crown-bridge.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/c-acrylic-crown-bridge.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available excellent quality C Acrylic Crown & Bridge. It is used in acrylic crown, bright and tooth reproduction. One can obtain it at nominal rates from us. Sc10 Crown & Bridge Acrylic Polymer https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sc10-acrylic-crown-bridge.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sc10-acrylic-crown-bridge.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers Sc10 Acrylic Crown & Bridge. It is known for its high color stability and remarkable wear resistance. Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Acrylic Trimmers https://www.jaynaindustries.com/acrylic-trimmers.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/acrylic-trimmers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acrylic Trimmers. The Trimmers we make available are used to finish acrylic dentures for smooth and fast cutting. These are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Air Rotor Spray https://www.jaynaindustries.com/air-rotor-spray.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/air-rotor-spray.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Air Rotor Spray. The Spray we make available is used for maintenance of various dental hand pieces. Our experts carry out various quality-tests on it in order to ensure that only defect-free Spray reach the buyers. One can obtain it at nominal rates from us. Dental Base Plates https://www.jaynaindustries.com/base-plates.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/base-plates.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Base Plates. These are ready to use and come with optimum heat resistance. We procure the Plates from known vendors of the market. Beading Wax https://www.jaynaindustries.com/beading-wax.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/beading-wax.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Beading Wax. The Wax we make available is known for its excellent quality. Bite Impression Wax https://www.jaynaindustries.com/bite-impression-wax.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/bite-impression-wax.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bite Impression Wax. Boxing Wax https://www.jaynaindustries.com/boxing-wax.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/boxing-wax.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a progressive Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Boxing Wax. The Wax offered by us is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We offer 6 strips of Wax in a box. Carving Wax https://www.jaynaindustries.com/carving-wax.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/carving-wax.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Carving Wax. The Carving Wax we make available is used in dentistry. Our Wax is accredited for its hard and bubble free attributes. We have stocked up Carving Wax in our spacious warehouse in order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Cold Mould Seal Liquid https://www.jaynaindustries.com/cold-mould-seal.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/cold-mould-seal.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cold Mould Seal. The Seal we make available is suitable for both packing/ pressing technique and cast moulding. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we have maintained a large stock of the Seals in our warehouse. Colour Concentrate https://www.jaynaindustries.com/colour-concentrate.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/colour-concentrate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Colour Concentrate. The Colour Concentrate offered by us is extensively useful in lab work. Our Concentrate is known for its excellent quality and long shelf life. Contact us for bulk orders of it within the promised timeframe. Buyers can obtain it at nominal rates. Developer Fixer https://www.jaynaindustries.com/developer-fixer.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/developer-fixer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Developer Fixer. It is manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Developer Fixer we make available is a special packing for dental x-ray films. Dental Eugenol https://www.jaynaindustries.com/eugenol.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/eugenol.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Eugenol. The Eugenol offered by us is mixed with zinc oxide to be used as temporary cement in dentistry. Dental Wax Green Sticks https://www.jaynaindustries.com/green-sticks.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/green-sticks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a progressive Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Green Sticks. The Green Sticks we make available are used for border expressions on impression trays. Gutta Percha Solvent https://www.jaynaindustries.com/gutta-percha-solvent.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/gutta-percha-solvent.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gutta Percha Solvent. The solvent offered by is used during root canal or pre-treatment. We formulate the Gutta Percha Solvent in compliance with international standards. Heat Cure Acrylic Polymer https://www.jaynaindustries.com/heat-cure-acrylic-polymer.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/heat-cure-acrylic-polymer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Heat Cure Acrylic Polymer. Lightweight, our Heat Cure Acrylic Polymer is used in making denture and partial dentures. HI-Impact Heat Cure https://www.jaynaindustries.com/hi-impact-heat-cure.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/hi-impact-heat-cure.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of HI-Impact Heat Cure. It offers high resistance to sudden impact and flexure fatigue. Our HI-Impact Heat Cure showcases better performance than normal heat cure polymer. Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Hinge Articulator https://www.jaynaindustries.com/hinge-articulator.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/hinge-articulator.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hinge Articulator. The Hinge Articulator offered by us is sourced from known vendors of the market. These are used for making partial dentures. Impression Composition https://www.jaynaindustries.com/impression-composition.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/impression-composition.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Impression Composition. It is the best choice for taking primary impression of edentulous teeth. Inlay Pattern Wax https://www.jaynaindustries.com/inlay-pattern-wax.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/inlay-pattern-wax.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Inlay Pattern Wax. The Wax offered is sourced from reliable vendors of the market. Wax offered by is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Lucas Teeth Set https://www.jaynaindustries.com/lucas-teeth-set.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/lucas-teeth-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lucas Teeth Set. The Set offered by us is a set of single layer resin teeth that are entirely resistant to wear and stain. Modelling Wax https://www.jaynaindustries.com/modelling-wax.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/modelling-wax.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Modelling Wax. Formulated using high quality material, our Wax is a multi-utility modelling wax that offers carving without chipping. Rapid Repair Material https://www.jaynaindustries.com/rapid-repair-material.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/rapid-repair-material.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rapid Repair Material. It is known for its high fluidity, tensile strength and shade stability. We offer the Repair Material in different shades like pink, light pink, veined, light veined, clear, etc. Rubber Mould https://www.jaynaindustries.com/rubber-mould.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/rubber-mould.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rubber Mould. The Rubber Moulds offered by us are known for their excellent quality. We maintain a large stock of the Moulds in our warehouse in order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Sodium Hypochlorite https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sodium Hypochlorite. We offer it in different strengths like in 3% and 5%. We offer it in different packaging options as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Sony Resin Teeth https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sony-resin-teeth.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sony-resin-teeth.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sony Resin Teeth. The Teeth offered by us is resistant to all kinds of wear and strain. Our Sony Resin Teeth are known for their excellent quality. Sprue Wax https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sprue-wax.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sprue-wax.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sprue Wax. The Wax offered by us holds the wax patterns well and does not deform in shape. It is easy to burn and leaves no residue. Sticky Wax https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sticky-wax.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/sticky-wax.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Sticky Wax. It is a perfect blend of different types of waxes and resins. It is available in yellow color and it melts when heated. Tooth Stain Remover https://www.jaynaindustries.com/tooth-stain-remover.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/tooth-stain-remover.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Exporter & Supplier of high quality Tooth Stain Remover. It is a successful solution for removing all types of stains from teeth. It is also helpful in removing the denture plaque and tarter. Trusmile Teeth Set https://www.jaynaindustries.com/trusmile-teeth-set.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/trusmile-teeth-set.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Trusmile Teeth Set that we offer is made from a single layer of resin teeth and is appreciated for its complete wear and strain resistance, which is the result of its chemical structure. Typodont Foam Set https://www.jaynaindustries.com/typodont-foam-set.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/typodont-foam-set.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Typodont Foam Set is widely used for the complete replacement of the original teeth. It is made from optimum quality raw materials and acknowledged for its accurate shape. Typodont Jaw Set https://www.jaynaindustries.com/typodont-jaw-set.htm https://www.jaynaindustries.com/typodont-jaw-set.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Typodont Jaw Set that we offer is a durable model that is used for the purpose of studying the details of dentistry. it is a complete set of 32 teeth that looks exactly like original teeth.